Scorching New Year!

Hi & Welcome to a Scorching 2017!

Bingo has started, every Tuesday, 7.30 sharp.

Quiz starts Wed 18th Jan, with Lawrie exercising the brain!

Meat draw date tbc.

AGM due shortly.

Facebook

Merry Christmas

Hope you all have wonderful Christmas & New Year.

Look forward to seeing you over the Club over the Festive season.

Christmas Opening Hours:

Date Lunch Evening Notes
Wed 21st Dec 12:00 – 14:00 19:00 – 23:00
Thu 22nd Dec 12:00 – 14:30 19:00 – 23:00  
Fri 23rd Dec 12:00 – 14:30 17:00 – 23:00  
Sat 24th Dec 12:00 – 15:30 19:00 – 00:00 Christmas Eve
Sun 25th Dec 12:00 – 14:00 Closed Christmas Day
Mon 26th Dec 12:00 – 14:00 Closed Boxing Day
Tue 27th Dec 12:00 – 14:00 19:00 – 23:00
Wed 28th Dec 12:00 – 14:00 19:00 – 23:00
Thu 29th Dec 12:00 – 14:30 19:00 – 23:00  
Fri 30th Dec 12:00 – 14:30 17:00 – 23:00
Sat 31st Dec 12:00 – 15:30 19:00 – 01:00 New Year’s Eve
Sun 1st Jan 12:00 – 14:00 Closed
Mon 2nd Jan 12:00 – 14:00 19:00 – 23:00
Facebook